Menu Plan for November 9

As I have not updated in over a year, I ponder… do I really have “thyme” for this? My kids are now older, and I still like cooking as much, so we’ll see if this takes. Here’s what we have coming up for this week for dinner:

Sunday: Out to Red Robin (Little N’s going to be 2!)
Monday: Chicken and veggies(a little test for McCormick Seasonings…I’m getting paid to make dinner!)
Tuesday: Chicken veggie soup (I’m going to make this up on the fly – wish me luck!) and biscuits
Wednesday: Sauteed curry tofu with brown rice and stir fried veggies
Thursday: Baked salmon, amaranth (another make it up as I go along), and salad
Friday: Chicken fried rice with… you guessed it… more veggies!
Saturday: Flex day, leftovers, frozen pizza, or out

Leave a Reply

